Contact Us

Arriving at Hiedanranta

You can easily reach Hiedanranta on foot, by bike or bus and car, if necessary. If all goes according to plans, you can also arrive at Hiedanranta by tram in the future.

Arriving at Hiedanranta

The Company

Hiedanrannan Kehitys Oy is a limited liability company owned entirely by the City of Tampere. Our task is to make the city district happen. Learn more and find our billing information.

Hiedanrannan Kehitys Oy

Communications Material Bank

In the material bank, you will find links to event photos and illustrations as well as the Hiedanranta symbol.

Materials Bank

Contact Details – Hiedanrannan Kehitys Oy

 

Toimitusjohtaja Mikko Leinonen

Mikko Leinonen
CEO
050 520 0395
mikko.leinonen@hiedanranta.fi

Mikko is responsible for planning the operations of the company and realising Hiedanranta in a way that meets the goals of the district.

Hankekehitysjohtaja Sami Ahokas

Sami Ahokas
Head of Development
0400 696 842
sami.ahokas@hiedanranta.fi

Sami’s role is to help the future creators of the district to form a city district that is in line with the Hiedanranta vision and leave room for functional, completely new kinds of solutions.

Kiinteistöpäällikkö Lasse Alkula

Lasse Alkula
Property Manager
050 324 8156
lasse.alkula@hiedanranta.fi

Lasse is responsible for the property management of the land assets and buildings as well as the management and development of the implementation of building construction projects.

Projekti-insinööri Eeva

Eeva Hakala
Project Manager
045 138 9989
eeva.hakala@hiedanranta.fi

Eeva’s responsibilities include project management concerning plot conveyance and development projects among other things.

Talouspäällikkö Riikka Hannelius

Riikka Hannelius
Head of Administration & Finance
040 563 0060
riikka.hannelius@hiedanranta.fi

Riikka is responsible for the company’s finances and administration.

Markkinointi- ja viestintäpäällikkö Matti Huhta

Matti Huhta
Communications
& Marketing Manager
050 563 3399
matti.huhta@hiedanranta.fi

Matti makes sure that the current activities and future plans spark messages, discussion and encounters.

Hiedanrannan Kehitys Oy:n rakennuttajapäällikkö Laura Jussila

Laura Jussila
Civil Engineering Manager
044 351 7309
laura.jussila@hiedanranta.fi

Hallintokoordinaattori Hilja Lappalainen

Hilja Lappalainen
Administrative Coordinator
050 409 7761
hilja.lappalainen@hiedanranta.fi

Hilja handles administration and communications tasks and also operates with events and tenants.

Suunnittelujohtaja Saara Melama

Saara Melama
Head of Planning & Design
050 543 2778
saara.melama@hiedanranta.fi

Saara’s work includes ensuring the high quality of construction planning based on the goals of the district and the master plan.

Kehitysjohtaja Reijo Väliharju

Reijo Väliharju
Head of Sustainability & Innovation
050 388 0901
reijo.valiharju@hiedanranta.fi

Reijo is responsible for the district’s development projects, experiments, pilot and innovation operations together with several different partners.

Contact Details – The City of Tampere

Hiedanrata is developed in close cooperation with the City of Tampere and Hiedanranta Kehitys Oy owned by the city.

Hiedanrannan kulttuurikoordinaattori Henni Salo

Henni Salo 
Coordinator
Public Cultural Services
044 431 4931 
henni.salo@tampere.fi

Together with residents and creators in the area, Henni makes sure that cultural activities in Hiedanranta remain live and well as the city district grows.

Hankekehityspäällikkö Juha Kaivonen

Juha Kaivonen
hankekehityspäällikkö
Hiedanranta Development Program
040 680 0179
juha.kaivonen@tampere.fi

Juha ensures that the benefit goals of the Hiedanranta development programme guide the development of the city district.

Projektiarkkitehti Riikka Rahkonen

Riikka Rahkonen
Project Architect
City Planning
040 801 2724
riikka.rahkonen@tampere.fi

Riikka’s role is to make sure that the creation of the Hiedanranta city plan progresses meeting the goals of the planning programme and the master plan.