Arrival and Contact Details

Arriving at Hiedanranta

You can easily reach Hiedanranta on foot, by bike or bus and car, if necessary. If all goes according to plans, you can also arrive at Hiedanranta by tram in the future.

Arriving at Hiedanranta

Addresses at Hiedanranta

Lielahti Manor: Tehdaskartanonkatu 38, 33400 Tampere
Kuivaamo and Skatepark Kenneli D.I.Y.: Tehdaskartanonkatu 24
Lunch restaurant Zipatta: Tehdaskartanonkatu 22
Biochar plant: Tehdaskartanonkatu 25
Paja at Hiedanranta: Tehdaskartanonkatu 28
Jukola and Virkamiestalo: Tehdaskartanonkatu 36

Communications Material Bank

In the material bank, you will find links to event photos and illustrations as well as the Hiedanranta symbol.

Materials Bank

Contact Details – Hiedanrannan Kehitys Oy

 

Toimitusjohtaja Mikko Leinonen

Mikko Leinonen
CEO
050 520 0395
mikko.leinonen@hiedanranta.fi

Mikko is responsible for planning the operations of the company and realising Hiedanranta in a way that meets the goals of the district.

Kiinteistöpäällikkö Lasse Alkula

Lasse Alkula
Property Manager
050 324 8156
lasse.alkula@hiedanranta.fi

Projekti-insinööri Eeva

Eeva Hakala
Project Engineer
045 138 9989
eeva.hakala@hiedanranta.fi

Hankekehitysjohtaja Sami Ahokas

Sami Ahokas
Head of Development
0400 696 842
sami.ahokas@hiedanranta.fi

Sami’s role is to help the future creators of the district to form a city district that is in line with the Hiedanranta vision and leave room for functional, completely new kinds of solutions.

Talouspäällikkö Riikka Hannelius

Riikka Hannelius
Head of Administration & Finance
040 563 0060
riikka.hannelius@hiedanranta.fi

Riikka is responsible for the company’s finances and administration.

Markkinointi- ja viestintäpäällikkö Matti Huhta

Matti Huhta
Communications & Marketing Manager
050 563 3399
matti.huhta@hiedanranta.fi

Matti makes sure that the current activities and future plans spark messages, discussion and encounters.

Hallintokoordinaattori Hilja Lappalainen

Hilja Lappalainen
Administrative Coordinator
050 409 7761
hilja.lappalainen@hiedanranta.fi

Suunnittelujohtaja Saara Melama

Saara Melama
Head of Design & Planning
050 543 2778
saara.melama@hiedanranta.fi

Saara’s work includes ensuring the high quality of construction planning based on the goals of the district and the master plan.

Kehitysjohtaja Reijo Väliharju

Reijo Väliharju
Head of Infrastucture, Sustainability & Innovations
050 388 0901
reijo.valiharju@hiedanranta.fi

Reijo is responsible for the district’s development projects, experiments, pilot and innovation operations together with several different partners.

Contact Details – The City of Tampere

Hiedanrata is developed in close cooperation with the City of Tampere and Hiedanranta Kehitys Oy owned by the city.

Koordinaattori Meiju Mertanen

Meiju Mertanen
Cultural Coordinator
Kulttuuri- ja vapaa-aikapalvelut
044 431 4931
meiju.mertanen@tampere.fi

Together with residents and creators in the area, Meiju makes sure that cultural activities in Hiedanranta remain live and well as the city district grows.

Hankekehityspäällikkö Juha Kaivonen

Juha Kaivonen
hankekehityspäällikkö
Hiedanranta Development Program
040 680 0179
juha.kaivonen@tampere.fi

Juha ensures that the benefit goals of the Hiedanranta development programme guide the development of the city district.

Projektiarkkitehti Riikka Rahkonen

Riikka Rahkonen
Project Architect
City Planning
040 801 2724
riikka.rahkonen@tampere.fi

Riikka’s role is to make sure that the creation of the Hiedanranta city plan progresses meeting the goals of the planning programme and the master plan.

Property management

Petri Reunanen
Tampereen Tilapalvelut
+358 (0)40 681 7480
petri.reunanen@tampere.fi